NYSSCPA Announces 2023-24 Board of Directors

The New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants (NYSSCPA) has elected the following professionals to its board of directors:

  • President: Liren Wei, Wei Wei & Co.
  • President-Elect: Kevin O’Leary, MMB & Co.
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Timothy Hammond, The Bonadio Group
  • Vice President: Anthony Chan, CA Global Consulting
  • Vice President: Edward Lee, KPMG
  • Vice President: Philip London, Wiss & Company
  • Vice President: John Mourer, John A. Mourer CPA
  • Vice President: Lisa Mrkall, Tronconi Segarra & Associates

In addition, the following individuals were elected as directors-at-large:

  • Mathieu Aimlon, Aimlon CPA
  • Orumé Hays, Hays CPA
  • Robert Huether, The Estée Lauder Companies
  • William Huether, Sheehan & Company CPA
  • Steven Morse, The Bonadio Group

 Finally, the following individuals were elected as directors as chapter representatives:

  • Kurt Button, Mengel Metzger Barr & Company – Rochester chapter
  • Frank DeCandido, Frank J. DeCandido CPA – Staten Island chapter
  • Nicholas Eells, The Hoffman Eells Group CPAs – Adirondack chapter
  • Kelly Mandell-Klumpp, Brisbane Consulting Group – Buffalo chapter
  • Philip Marciano, CBIZ Marks Paneth – Suffolk chapter
  • Natalie Verbanac, Marcum – Nassau chapter


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Thanks for submitting your comment!


    Recent Posts


    Sign up for the IPA INSIDER: a bi-weekly news round up sent directly to your inbox.

    Related Stories