Connecticut Society of CPAs Elects 2023-24 Leadership

The Connecticut Society of Certified Public Accountants (CTCPA) has elected and installed its board of directors for the 2023-24 activity year:

Chair: Timothy Hedley, Fordham University

Chair-Elect: Kevin Lawlor, Seton Collaborative

Treasurer: Mary Manfredi, General Dynamics Electric Boat

Secretary: Muhammad Malloy, CohnReznick LLP

Advisory Council Chair: Amber Moore, Goldblatt Bokoff LLC

The following at-large board members were also installed:

Christopher King, King King & Associates PC CPAs

Kariann McDougall, Marcum LLP

Rachel Tressy, Voya Financial

Karen Zeilnhofer, Deloitte

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Thanks for submitting your comment!


    Recent Posts


    Sign up for the IPA INSIDER: a bi-weekly news round up sent directly to your inbox.

    Related Stories