Indiana CPA Society Elects 2022-23 Board of Directors

The Indiana CPA Society has elected the following professionals to its executive committee for 2022-23:

  • Chair: Diane Sturek, Kelley School of Business
  • Chair-Elect: Carrie Minnich, DWD CPAs & Advisors
  • Vice Chair: Melanie King, The Hagerman Group
  • Vice Chair: Kyle Simmerman, BGBC Partners
  • Vice Chair: Lisa Tressler, RBSK Partners

In addition, the following individuals have been appointed as directors for the 2022-23 term:


  • ZeNai Brooks, Cummins
  • Jacob Buehler, Dauby O’Connor & Zaleski
  • Douglas Fahrnow, Somerset CPAs and Advisors
  • Trevor Gregory, PwC
  • Jody Grunden, Summit CPA Group / Anders CPAs + Advisors
  • Corbin Miller, Insight Accounting Group
  • Jennifer Neal, Church of God Ministries
  • JoAnna Simek, FORVIS
  • Michael Still, EY

Public members

  • Mandy Parris, JPMorgan Chase Bank
  • Ron Pelletier, Pondurance




    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Thanks for submitting your comment!


    Recent Posts


    Sign up for the IPA INSIDER: a bi-weekly news round up sent directly to your inbox.

    Related Stories