Kansas Society of CPAs Announces 2021-22 Board of Directors

The Kansas Society of CPAs has elected the following professionals to lead its board of directors for 2021-22:

  • Chair: Amber Goering, Goering & Granatino
  • Vice Chair: Joe Ronnebaum, PwC
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Norman Hope, McPherson College
  • Immediate Past Chair: Christina Ricke, K·Coe Isom LLP

Also elected to three-year terms on the board:

  • Kristin Cargin, Deloitte & Touche
  • Jolanda Hamilton, Skyward Bound Solutions
  • Colin Lawter, Koch Industries
  • Becky Shaw, BT&C.
  • Colby Woods, Swindoll Janzen Hawk & Loyd