Illinois CPA Society Announces 2021-22 Board of Directors

The Illinois CPA Society has appointed the following professionals to its Board of Directors for the term of April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022:

Chairperson: Thomas Murtagh, BKD

Vice Chairperson: Mary Fuller, Shepard Schwartz & Harris

Secretary: Deborah Rood, CNA Insurance

Treasurer: Jonathan Hauser, KPMG

Immediate Past Chairperson: Dorri McWhorter, YMCA Metropolitan Chicago

“We are fortunate to have this group’s high level of combined experience and expertise at our disposal to support our mission of not only enhancing the value of the CPA profession but also positioning CPAs as the most trusted and strategic business advisors,” says Todd Shapiro, Illinois CPA Society president and CEO.

More news from the Illinois CPA Society