New Jersey Society of CPAs Announces 2020-21 Board of Trustees

New Jersey Society of CPAs Announces 2020-21 Board of Trustees

The New Jersey Society of Certified Public Accountants (NJCPA) has appointed the following professionals to its board of trustees:

  • President: Alan Sobel, SobelCo
  • President-Elect: Harry P. Wills III, Bowman & Company
  • Secretary: Jordan Amin, EisnerAmper
  • Treasurer: Carol Donatiello Iocca, WilkinGuttenplan
  • Immediate Past President: Kyle M. Sell, Deloitte & Touche
  • CEO and Executive Director: Ralph Albert Thomas, NJCPA

“New Jersey can benefit greatly by the collective wisdom, ideas and intellect of our CPA community,” says Sobel. “CPAs work tirelessly to ensure all kinds of businesses receive fair tax and economic advantages.”

In addition, the following individuals have been appointed as NJCPA trustees for the 2020-21 term:

  • Dennis Bartlett, Cullari Carrico
  • Michael J. Coletti, Mazars USA
  • Isabel Del Corral, McIntee Fusaro Del Corral
  • Joanne Geylin, EisnerAmper
  • Jesse M. Herschbein, Prager Metis
  • Noorus Khan, Smolin Lupin & Co.
  • Jason Lauretta, ADP
  • Justin D. O’Horo, Withum
  • Kathleen F. Powers, Matheny Medical and Educational Center
  • Michael A. Stillitano, Hapag-Lloyd
  • Christopher Stoop, EisnerAmper
  • June Toth, ZBT Certified Public Accounting & Consulting

More news from the NJCPA