Kansas Society of CPAs Elects 2020-21 Executive Committee Officers

The Kansas Society of CPAs (KSCPA) has elected the following professionals as officers to its executive committee:

  • Chair: Christina Ricke, K-Coe Isom
  • Vice Chair: Amber Goering, Goering & Granatino
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Joe Ronnebaum, PwC

In addition, the following individuals have been elected to three-year terms on the KSCPA board:

  • Darren Anderson, Swindoll Janzen Hawk & Lloyd
  • Natalie Cahoone, CURO Financial Technologies
  • Carol Lee, Lee & Co. CPAs
  • Brain Nyp, Nyp CPA
  • Teema Roberts, Hall’s Culligan Water