Indiana CPA Society Adds Four to Board of Directors

The Indiana CPA Society has appointed the following four new members to its board of directors for 2020-21, effective July 1:

  • Jacob Buehler, O’Connor & Zaleski
  • Douglas Fahrnow, Somerset CPAs & Advisors
  • Mandy Parris, JPMorgan Chase
  • Kyle Simmerman, BGBC Partners

More news from the Indiana CPA Society