NASBA Announces 2017-2018 Board of Directors

NASBA Announces 2017-2018 Board of Directors

NASBA has announced the members of its board of directors for 2017-2018.

Theodore Long, Jr., was elected to the office of chair. Long has held numerous leadership positions as a member of the board of directors, including vice chair, director-at-large, Great Lakes regional director and treasurer.

Newly elected board members:

  • Janice Gray was elected vice chair and appointed a member of the administration and finance committee and strategic planning task force.
  • Jack Emmons was elected Southwest regional director and appointed CBT administration committee chair. Emmons is the current chair of the New Mexico Public Accountancy Board.
  • James Ladd, was elected Pacific regional director and appointed bylaws committee chair.
  • Casey Stuart was elected Southeast regional director and appointed accountancy licensee database and CPAverify committee chair.

View the full list here.